Artist Cover.png


As a musician, Rino Millares has produced an eclectic mix of recordings appealing to fans of all ages.  His catalog is testament to the depth and diversity of his creativity and hard work. Explore his discography below.

All songs available for download/streaming from your favorite online music platform.


Halalan 2022

April 12, 2022 (single)

"Halalan", from last year's album "Lupang Hinarang", gets a do-over just in time for the May 2022 National Elections in the Philippines.


Here Comes The Son

March 1, 2022 (single)


Share The Wealth

February 15, 2022 (single)

Listen to the beautiful voices of siblings Emma & Julia Atanacio as they cover this beautiful song.


It's Not Just A Holiday... It's Christmas!

November 30, 2021

After the widely successful all Tagalog album "Lupang Hinarang", Rino drops "It's Not Just A Holiday... It's Christmas!". A Christmas album that is more pop-rock than anything else. "Karoling" and "The New Christmas" sounds very much like "Parokya" and "eHeads" respectively, and "The Other Side Of Christmas" is a nod to Band-Aid's "Do They Know It's Christmas?".

And what's a Christmas album without a song about what Christmas is all about? Emma Atanacio lends her beautiful voice again in "Sleep Well Child", a beautiful track about the world's most celebrated baby.

injahic cover.png

It's Not Just A Holiday... It's Christmas!

  1. Christmas Around The World

  2. Sleep Well Child (feat. Emma Atanacio)

  3. Merry Christmas

  4. The New Christmas

  5. Maligayang Pasko... Bayan

  6. Karoling

  7. Santa's On His Way

  8. The Other Side Of Christmas


Isang Huling Yakap

October 31, 2021 (single)


Ang Aming Haligi

October 31, 2021 (single)


Lupang Hinarang

May 18, 2021

Rino's most ambitious album to date. An all-tagalog album that tackles varying stories of the Philippines and being a Filipino. From what it is like growing up in the Philippines (Noon At Ngayon) and having childhood crushes (Sana), to social issues (Dear Juan) and election problems (Halalan), the album threads a fine line between being political and just being "fun".  The album also gives tribute to national heroes (Bayani), to the OPM rockers of the 90s (Bandemonium), and to the Filipina (Pinay).  “Peyups”, a song about the University of the Philippines, and “Pinoy Sa Amerika” round out this 9-track gem of an album.

LH cover 2.png

Lupang Hinarang

  1. Noon At Ngayon

  2. Peyups

  3. Bayani

  4. Sana

  5. Pinay

  6. Halalan

  7. Bandemonium

  8. Pinoy Sa America

  9. Dear Juan


Here I Go Again

March 23, 2021

After almost 20 years, Rino has rediscovered his love for songwriting, resulting in this amazing album.  Written during the pandemic of 2020 (except for "A Beautiful Place"), this album represents a wide-variety of themes, which includes a tribute to his dad ("Erpat"), Black Lives Matter ("Black Or White"), his friend's lost ("Dear Ben"), and many others.

Here he goes again, writing, making songs...

higa cover new.png

Here I Go Again

  1. Erpat

  2. Friends Forever

  3. Happy Birthday

  4. Black Or White

  5. Dear Ben

  6. Here I Go Again

  7. Ermat

  8. A Beautiful Place

  9. That Moment We Met

  10. Share The Wealth


Nice To Meet You

February 9, 2021

A story of how Rino met his wife, from the first time they met ("Nice Meeting You"), up to the day they got married ("A Beautiful Place").

All songs written from 2002 to 2003, this album features the very talented Emma Atanacio in her very beautiful rendition of "A Beautiful Place".


Nice To Meet You

  1. Nice Meeting You

  2. In Love Again

  3. Know How I Feel

  4. I Promise You My Heart

  5. Panaginip

  6. Here Comes The Bride

  7. A Beautiful Place (feat Emma Atanacio)



January 5, 2021

After being crushed emotionally back in the year 2000, Rino picked up his guitar, and started making music to soothe his feelings, resulting in a masterful debut album.  Digging deep into his musical soul, Rino has paced the album well, with a compilation of powerful tones and harmonious melodies that transcend its theme.



  1. Can I Hold You One Last Time?

  2. Pain

  3. Can't Wait To Love Again

  4. You're Happy

  5. Pwede Pa Ba?

  6. Wallet

  7. Faith

  8. Is It Wrong?

  9. Kung Maging Tayo Pa Rin

  10. Empty Words

  11. Nag-iisa